News Archives

Viewing 101 to 150 of 4413 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
EQ Update #5 Updates Sat Jan 13, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #4 Updates Fri Jan 12, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #3 Updates Tue Jan 9, 2018 Gidono
Server Downtime: Friday, January 5 @ 10:00 AM PT News Thu Jan 4, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #2 Updates Tue Jan 2, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #1 Updates Mon Jan 1, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #318 Updates Fri Dec 29, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #317 Updates Thu Dec 28, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #316 Updates Wed Dec 27, 2017 Gidono
Happy Holidays and EQ Update #315 Updates Sun Dec 24, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #314 Updates Sat Dec 23, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #313 Updates Fri Dec 22, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #312 Updates Wed Dec 20, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #311 Updates Tue Dec 19, 2017 Gidono
Server Downtime: Tuesday, December 19th @ 10 AM PT News Mon Dec 18, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #310 Updates Mon Dec 18, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #309 Updates Sat Dec 16, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #308 Updates Fri Dec 15, 2017 Gidono
12-14-2017 Patch and EQ Update #307 Updates Thu Dec 14, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #306 Updates Wed Dec 13, 2017 Gidono
Ring of Scale coming tomorrow morning! News Mon Dec 11, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #305 Updates Sun Dec 10, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #304 Updates Sat Dec 9, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #303 Updates Thu Dec 7, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #302 Updates Wed Dec 6, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #301 Updates Tue Dec 5, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #300 Updates Sun Dec 3, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #299 Updates Sat Dec 2, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #298 Updates Fri Dec 1, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #297 Updates Thu Nov 30, 2017 Gidono
Incoming Bonus Experience and IC is patched! News Tue Nov 28, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #296 Updates Tue Nov 28, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #295 Updates Mon Nov 27, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #294 Updates Sun Nov 26, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #293 Updates Sat Nov 25, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #292 Updates Thu Nov 23, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #291 Updates Wed Nov 22, 2017 Gidono
Daybreak Marketplace Deals News Tue Nov 21, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #290 Updates Tue Nov 21, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #289 Updates Mon Nov 20, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #288 Updates Sun Nov 19, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #287 Updates Sat Nov 18, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #286 Updates Fri Nov 17, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #285 Updates Thu Nov 16, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #284 & Fall Bonus! Updates Wed Nov 15, 2017 Gidono
Server Downtime: Wednesday, November 15 @ 5:30 AM News Tue Nov 14, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #283 Updates Tue Nov 14, 2017 Gidono
Site Maintenance Tonight 11-13-2017 News Mon Nov 13, 2017 Sas148
EQ Update #282 Updates Mon Nov 13, 2017 Gidono
EQ Update #281 Updates Sun Nov 12, 2017 Gidono