News Archives

Viewing 51 to 100 of 4467 archived stories.

Title Type Date Author
EQ Update #94 Updates Tue Aug 28, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #93 Updates Wed Aug 22, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #92 Updates Sun Aug 19, 2018 Gidono
Bonus XP until Monday News Fri Aug 17, 2018 Gidono
Server Downtime Wednesday, August 15 @ 6:30 AM PT News Wed Aug 15, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #91 Updates Mon Aug 13, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #90 Updates Wed Aug 8, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #89 Updates Sat Aug 4, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #88 Updates Sat Jul 28, 2018 Gidono
Server Downtime Friday, July 27 @ 9:00 AM PT News Fri Jul 27, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #87 Updates Wed Jul 25, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #86 Updates Sun Jul 22, 2018 Gidono
July 2018 Patch News Wed Jul 18, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #85 Updates Sun Jul 15, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #84 Updates Tue Jul 10, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #83 Updates Thu Jul 5, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #82 Updates Mon Jul 2, 2018 Gidono
Independence Day experience is here! News Fri Jun 29, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #81 Updates Thu Jun 28, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #80 Updates Fri Jun 22, 2018 Gidono
June 2018 Patch News Thu Jun 21, 2018 Gidono
Site Downtime News Thu Jun 21, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #79 Updates Sun Jun 17, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #78 Updates Tue Jun 12, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #77 Updates Sun Jun 10, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #76 Updates Thu Jun 7, 2018 Gidono
Ruins of Kunark opening on Coirnav tomorrow! News Wed Jun 6, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #75 Updates Sun Jun 3, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #74 Updates Thu May 31, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #73 and Bonus XP! Updates Thu May 24, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #72 Updates Tue May 22, 2018 Gidono
May Patch 2018 News Wed May 16, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #71 Updates Wed May 16, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #70 Updates Fri May 11, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #69 Updates Mon May 7, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #68 Updates Fri May 4, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #67 Updates Tue May 1, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #66 Updates Mon Apr 30, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #65 Updates Sat Apr 28, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #64 Updates Thu Apr 26, 2018 Gidono
Planes of Power unlocks on Agnarr today! News Wed Apr 25, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #63 Updates Tue Apr 24, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #62 Updates Sat Apr 21, 2018 Gidono
25% Bonus Experience News Fri Apr 20, 2018 Gidono
April Patch 4-18-2018 News Wed Apr 18, 2018 Gidono
Having issues logging in? News Tue Apr 17, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #61 Updates Sun Apr 15, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #60 Updates Tue Apr 10, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #59 Updates Sun Apr 8, 2018 Gidono
EQ Update #58 Updates Sat Apr 7, 2018 Gidono